Join us for AALHE's upcoming webinar, "Bringing Assessment Expertise to Grant Evaluation." 

We invite AALHE members to join us on November 20, 2019, for our most recent professional development webinar, "Bringing Assessment Expertise to Grant Evaluation." The webinar will begin at 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST. In this webinar, we will discuss the role that assessment professionals can play in bringing more resources to your institution and contributing to student development and success and how grant evaluation can expand your own portfolio of professional skills and potentially develop into a supplemental consulting career. At the end of this webinar, attendees will:

  • Have a resource list of major public and private grant-making organizations and their funding priorities
  • Be able to articulate specific roles and required credentials of assessment professionals within the grant evaluation realm
  • Be able to identify and locate grant evaluator opportunities within and outside of their institution.

We hope to see you on November 20th! Additional descriptions and joining information can be found here.