Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member of AALHE
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Twitter Chat on the Emerging Dialogues Article, "In Defense of Standardization, " 3-4 PM EST
2/26/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Webinar - Placeholder Sections and Tracking of Graduate Student Assessment: January 24, 2 PM CST
1/24/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
AALHE Webinar : "The Essential Role of Assessment in Competency-Based Education" (3 PM Central)
12/19/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
AALHE Twitter Chat
12/11/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

 
Cultivating Collaborative Leaders with a Facilitative Approach to Assessment
10/21/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Webinar: Diversity, Equity, and Assessment. October 10, 2 PM Central Time
10/10/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
AALHE Webinar - Turning Benchmarking into Institutional Insights and Action, Sept. 20, 2 PM Central
9/20/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
AALHE full-day pre-conference workshop at the Drexel Assessment Conference
9/12/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Assessment Book Club Reading - August 10, 2 PM EDT
8/10/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Webinar on Assessment Practitioners' Professional Development Needs
7/25/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Webinar: Implementing Prior Learning Assessment Services in Higher Education
7/18/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
AALHE Twitter Chat
7/3/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
AALHE presentations at the Watermark Engage 2018 conference (day/time TBA)
6/19/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
AALHE Twitter Chat on “The Impacts of Learning on Assessment.”
6/4/2018 » 6/7/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Connect With Us

Association for the Assessment of Learning in Higher Education
60 Terra Cotta Ave. 
Suite B #307
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 

Phone: 859-388-0855
Email: info@aalhe.org

Save
Save